Visit our team
at Southwick


Your newest branch of
Grove Lodge Vets

Title

Contact Us


In addition to our Veterinary Hospital based in Worthing, we currently have 6 branches across East and West Sussex so you are sure to find a Grove Lodge Vets near where you live.


Worthing - 24 Hour Vet Hospital

18 Upper Brighton Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 9DL
Tel: 01903 234 866
Email: enquiries@grovelodge.co.uk
Please note: emails are checked Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm.
IN AN EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 01903 234866
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES

Brighton

104 Preston Drove
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 6EW
Tel: 01273 558838
Email: brighton@grovelodge.co.uk
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES

Lancing

16 South Street
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 8AG
Tel: 01903 764801
Email: lancing@grovelodge.co.uk
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES

Portslade

90 Valley Road
Portslade
East Sussex
BN41 2TQ
Tel: 01273 421738
Email: portslade@grovelodge.co.uk
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES

Southwick

21 Southwick Street
Southwick
West Sussex
BN42 4AD
Tel: 01273 596201
Email: southwick@grovelodge.co.uk
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES

Durrington

Unit B Limbrick Corner
Palatine Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 6JJ
Tel: 01903 503898
Email: durrington@grovelodge.co.uk
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES

West Worthing

375 Tarring Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 5JL
Tel: 01903 503444
Email: tarring@grovelodge.co.uk
PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL FOR URGENT ENQUIRIES